Free Web Counter

 
 

 












 

nTech Soft Solutions

Pal Balaji, Jodhpur


Computer Training Institute, Web-Site & Software development Firm


Contact: +91-9460663396


 
   
     Suthar Samaj Team...  
       
   
d

Web-Site is Designed by: Dileep Kessani, Dinesh Suthar & Ashok Khemani

Founder Members
01 02 03 04

Permanand J. Kessani

Ranomal S. Hirani

Ganesh Bijani

Neembaram Waghmar

+91-9413256266 +44-1217782338

+91-9829025181

+91-9829023465

ddprince1995@hotmail.com dr_r_s_hirani@hotmail.com  

srkhcrafts@yahoo.com

www.sutharsamaj.net

www.sutharsamaj.net

www.sutharsamaj.net

www.sutharsamaj.net

 


 

INDIA TEAM

PAKISTAN TEAM

 

INDIAN TEAM

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT MANAGING DIRECTOR CEO

Bheemaram Mandan

Dr. Rasaram Suthar

Sohanlal Odhana

Dileep Kessani

www.sutharsamaj.net www.sutharsamaj.net www.sutharsamaj.net

Facebook ID

+91-9829023465 +91-9414133179 +91-9413329361 +91-9460663396
popular3@sify.com pankaj.0291@gmail.com

sohanjangid@winningteam.in

ddprince1995@hotmail.com
 
DIRECTOR

OFFICIAL PARTNER

WEB MASTERS
Ranaram Kulria nTech Soft Solutions

Dileep Kessani

Dinesh Suthar

www.sutharsamaj.net

Training Institute, Web-Site & Software Development Firm

Facebook ID

Facebook ID
+91-9829122716 +91-9460663396 +91-9460663396 +91-9950559082
ddprince1995@yahoo.com Opp. Pal Balaji Temple, Jodhpur ddprince1995@hotmail.com dinesh.suthar2011@gmail.com
 
EDITOR CO - EDITOR NEWS AND BROADCAST DIRECTORS
Ramesh Jangid Mukesh Jaitani Girish Jangid Rakesh Jangid

Facebook ID

www.sutharsamaj.net

www.sutharsamaj.net

www.sutharsamaj.net

+91-9983455164 +91-9636641667 +91-9829020263 +91-9928765246
rameshjangid@live.com mjaitani@gmail.com girishjdr@gmail.com ronbindas_me@yahoo.in
 

NEWS AND BROADCAST DIRECTORS

Pankaj Suthar Anil Suthar Harish Jaitani Jagdish Jangid
Facebook ID

www.sutharsamaj.net

Facebook ID

www.sutharsamaj.net

+91-9829402989 +91-9783675385 +91-9785599559 +91-9214402200
pankaj.0291@gmail.com asjangid@gmail.com hkjaitani@gmail.com shrikailashart@gmail.com
 
MARKETING TEAM

ADDRESS BOOK OFFICER

Gumana Ram Jangid Kirshan Mandan Ramesh Suthar

Govind Ram Jangid

www.sutharsamaj.net www.sutharsamaj.net www.sutharsamaj.net

Facebook ID

+91-9829021441 +91-9460958874 +91-9001399510 +91-9001354081
manglamartsjodhpur @gmail.com   kamlesh.jangid96@gmail.com govindram.jangid2011 @gmail.com
 

PAKISTAN TEAM

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT MANAGING DIRECTOR CEO

YET TO BE DECIDED

YET TO BE DECIDED YET TO BE DECIDED

YET TO BE DECIDED

   

 

 
       
   

 

 
 

DIRECTORS

Ashokazam Odhano Mahadev H. Virani

Madan Solanki

Gordhan Das Khemani

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

+92-3315377169 +92-3332511571 +92-3332513585 +92-3332273962
ashokazam@gmail.com mklvsk@hotmail.com madan_solanki91@yahoo.com gordhan81@hotmail.com
 

NEWS AND BROADCAST DIRECTORS

NEWS AND BROADCAST DIRECTORS  ( NEW )

Neebraj Lachhoji Narendar Kumar Panchani

Sagar Maghani

Sanjay Mathrani

www.sutharsamaj.net

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

+92-3333130728 +92-3003314014 +92-3332514588 +92-3313567063
askhemani@inbox.com narinderkmr884@gmail.com sagar_sanjai@yahoo.com sagarsindhi133@gmail.com
 

NEWS AND BROADCAST DIRECTORS  ( NEW )

MARKETING TEAM

ADDRESS BOOK OFFICER

Pardeep Hamirani Harish Sahil

Ajeet Kumar

Govind Rajani

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

Facebook ID

+92-03332512693 +92-03333516307 +92-3337157149 +92-333-2629786
pardeephamirani@gmail.com harishkumarshivani@gmail.com ajeet_kumar_amrani @yahoo.com govind.rajani@hotmail.com
 
MEDIA PARTNER  

 

 
ASK HiTech      
www.askhitech.com      
+92-3333130724      
askhemani@inbox.com      
 
     
     
     
     
   
     
 
 

Home | History | News & Broad Cast | Address Book | Suthar Samaj TEAM | Feed Back | Contact Us


Site Designed & Maintained  By: Dileep Kessani, Dinesh Suthar & Ashok Khemani

in Association with: nTech Soft Solutions & ASK Hi-Tech